The Class B lineups have been released by the Oklahoma Secondary Schools Athletic Association for 2016-17 and 2017-18.
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Shattuck Pioneer-Pleasant Valley Carnegie Waurika
Canton Cherokee Alex Bray-Doyle
Laverne Garber Burns Flatt-Dill City Central High
Seiling Ringwood Cyril Fox
Turpin Waukomis Geary Ryan
    Snyder Wilson
District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8
Maud Canadian Prue Gans
Allen Dewar Davenport Arkoma
Caddo Haileyville Depew Cave Springs
Macomb Weleetka Oaks Keota
Maysville Wetumka South Coffeyville Porum
Strother     Watts