Two Henryetta students were named to the fall honor roll at Oklahoma State University.
Abigail Unruh was named to he president’s honor roll while Morgan Pearson is a member of the dean’s honor roll.
Other area students receiving the honor were:
Morris: Charlsey Cogburn and Hannah Dykes, dean’s honor roll and Katharine Nichols, president’s honor roll.
Okemah: Makenzy dams, Rendi Hudson, Joshua Maples and Katie Taylor, all president’s honor roll and Molly haddox, Makayla McDaniel and Emily Taylor, dean’s honor roll.