Several changes are in store when the new football district lineups go into effect for 2018 and 2019.
Three area schools, Morris, Eufaula and Beggs drop down from the 3A ranks. Wewoka also moves from 2A into the Class A ranks.
Joining the list for the 2018 and 2019 football seasons are Graham-Dustin and Wilson. Both will be in the Class C, District 4 lists. With them are Bokoshe, Bowlegs, Midway, Paoli, Sasakwa and Webbers Falls.
District lineups for other area schools include:
District 3: Checotah, Seminole, Stigler, Roland, Idabel, Okmulgee, Tulsa Webster and Lincoln Christian.
District 2A:
District 2: Chandler, Henryetta, Holdenville, Jones, Kellyville, Meeker, Okemah, Prague
District 3: Beggs, Caney Valley, Dewey, Haskell, Kiefer, Morris, Sperry, Victory Christian
District 6: Antlers, Atoka, Eufaula, Hartshorne, Heavener, Hugo, Valliant, Wilburton
Class B:
District 6: Arkoma, Cave Springs, Dewar, Gans, Keota, Porum.
The changes were made earlier this week by the OSSAA.