Eight Okmulgee County students have been named to the President’s and Dean’s honor rolls at the University of Central Oklahoma for the fall semester.
They include:
Henryetta: Cameron Andrew Pak, president’s honor roll, Phillip Hughes, dean’s honor roll.
Beggs: Brett Cole Taylor, president’s honor roll, Jordan Eggleston and Audra Harris, dean’s honor roll;
Morris: Brooks Booker, president’s honor roll.
Okmulgee: Peyton Alexander and Morgan Price, president’s honor roll.