start stop bwd fwd

Years of study and hard work were recognized Thursday at the annual senior awards assembly in Henryetta.
Over $100,000 worth of scholarships were presented to this year’s senior class members as well as other honors and certificates.
The 2018 salutatorians, Skyla Notley, Adam Kleweno, Brittany Elam, Fallon Rodgers and Eric Dwiggins and valedictorians, Kobe Johnson, Jarett Day, Nicholas Pak, Summer Bryant, Bridgett Williams and Sarah Petuska, were recognized with their medals and plaques.
Receiving the Henryetta Education Foundation awards were Jarett Day, Nicholas Pak, Summer Bryant, Bridgett Williams, Sarah Petuska and Zachary Dickey
The annual Troy Aikman award, a $10,000 scholarship went to Summer Bryant.
Kobe Johnson was recognized as one of the top 100 high school seniors in the state of Oklahoma.
Named to the Who’s Who award winner list were Zackary Dickey, Fallon Rodgers, Zach Noble and Koby Johnson.