Two strokes made the difference between first and second place Sunday as the annual Henryetta Spring Fling golf tournament wrapped up.
The team of mark Deason, Ryan Lane, Joe Nick jr., Bob Nick, Jake Stapp and Colby Blondell turned in a 144 for the two days of play. Deason was also the winner twice of the closest to the pin honors.
In second with a 142 card were Mike Wilson, Bill Falleur, Tyler Gizzi, Casey Jones, Dale Pendley and Donnie Smith.
Third place honors went to J.W. Vandernborn, Jerry Little, Shawn Prue, Dutch Vandenborn, Dale Horn and Mike Capps. They shot 149 in the two days of the tournament.
Fourth place honors went to Stephen Fox, Tony Cruse, Rick Schleider, Brad Reddick, Lannie Moore and John Harlan.
There were 60 golfers participating in the annual event.