Eight area students named to the President's Honor Roll for the spring semester at Northeastern State University.
They include:
Beggs: Kaitlin Galindo, Jessica Donaho, Deana King.
Dewar: Callyn Gustafson, Jennifer Gustafson, Ally Baker and Parrish Been.
Okemah: Billy Gordon and Victoria Turner.
To be eligible, students must have completed at least 12 hours of undergraduate classes with a 4.0 grade point average.