honor band members

Members of the HHS Knight Brigade brought their musical talents to strengthen the annual Okmulgee County  honor band. Band members from schools throughout the county spent much of Thursday rehearsing together then performed in concert Thursday night. Those HHS students participating included: Bailey Davis, Joe Garcia, Kyla Garcia, Nathaniel Johnson, Sky Maldonaldo, Taylor Martinez, Jared Montgomery, Kenna Najera, Ragan Runyon, Ryan Sadler, Tyler Sisson, Quinton Story, Kendall Tanton, Skylar Thomas, Maddie Walters and Chance Whitfield. The event has been going on for the past 12 years. Glen Sizemore was the first guest conductor for the honor band performance and he returned to do the honors Thursday night.