When the bell sounds for the final time this week, some 80-plus fifth graders will become middle scool students.
They were honored Monday night during fifth grade promotion ceremonies held at the high school auditorium.
Starting off the program was J.T. Jones leading the audience in the pledge of allegance followed by Laura McConnell giving the prayer.
Henryetta elementary principal Jayme Matlock presented the Letter H, honor roll and perfect attendance awards followed by the fifth grade teachers presenting the match and reading awards.
Students received their certificate of promotion from each of the fifth grade teachers.
Students Connor Matlock and Kayden Terry provided the closing remarks.
Those advancing to the sixth grade include: Ashlyn Aguilar, Madalyn Austin, Alex Barron, Hunter Bowdler, Landon Brewer, Avery Britt, Rachael Burden, Baylor Campbell, Alex Clayton, Kylee Cox, Braylee Dexter, Connie Dong, Brandon Downey, Hayzen Dudley, Rachael Dunn, Cash Faulkner, Savanna Fleener, Jaxon Fulton, Jordan Gahm, Lane Gavin, Lucas Gilmore, Anna Givargidze, Ethan Gold, Aubrey Gray, Tyler Henderson, Ailanee Hicks, Blaze Hill and Avery Holata.
Also, Noah Huckabay, Seth Hudson, Lynnlee Hulse, Caden Johnson, J.T. Jones, Weston Key, Anna Kiner, Landyn Kinslow, Allana Lawrence, Hailey lewis, Allana Lindsey, Kaleb Logston, Jace Masters, Connor Matlock, Mia McCarroll, Lincoln McCarty, Laura McConnell, Kaylee Mitchell, Boston Morris, Marvin Morris, Dhara Morton, Cameron Mosco, Nathan Nail, Willow Neal, Riley Okerson, Denver Oliver, Erika Pemberton and Will Perez.
Also, Bailev Putman, Kaydense Rader, Mavrlx Randleman, Cash Remis, Zander Rempe, Serenity Rex, Mylie Roser, Brock Sontag, Rider Sperry, Cooper Stldman, Korikay Stidman, Swade Stogner, Leonidus Sumka, Laynie Taylor, Larlsa Terrell, Kayden Terry, Jeremy Thomas, Baylor Thompson, Karissa Tiger, Mame Truong, Stormi Waquie, Camrynn Watkins, Lena White, Lena White, 8raeden Williams and Gavin Williams.