Several area students have been included on the Dean’s honor roll at Northeastern State University in Tahlequah.
Those making the grade include: Rayvin Finch, Henryetta; Heather Fry, Dewar; Elizabeth P. Gray, Mandra L. Maxwell, Sherrel Phillips and Kelly E. Robinson, Okmulgee; Brittany R. Beaudet and Kallee R. King, Morris; Kyle S. Harders, Vanesa Rebollar-Ortiz and Abigail L. Six, Beggs; Larissa G. Tillery, Cheyenna Williams and Carrie J. Wyatt, Okemah.
To be eligible, students must have completed at least 12 hours of undergraduate classes with a 3.5 grade point average, with no grades below a B.