Nine area students have been included on the honor rolls at the University of Central Oklahoma for the spring semester.
They include:
Henryetta: Fallon Rodgers, president’s honor roll and Baylee Gaither, dean’s honor roll.
Morris: Bailey Pope, president’s honor roll and Gravie Goodwin, dean’s honor roll.
Okmulgee: Jarrett Pittillo and Morgan Danielle Price, dean’s honor roll.
Okemah: Morgan E. Bean; Shalese Da'Bralian Jones; and Baylee Lynn Schmidlkofer, deans honor roll.
There were 1,692 students were named to the President’s Honor Roll, an honor achieved by those who recorded a “straight-A” or 4.0 GPA and 2,092 students were named to the Dean’s Honor Roll, a list of those who achieved a 3.5 GPA or better for the semester and no grade lower than a B.