Several area students have been named to the spring semester honor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater.
Making the president’s honor roll were Keaton Lollis and Nathan Clark, Henryetta; Abby Haddox and Sadie Walker, Okemah. To be eligible for the president’s honor roll, students must be full-time with 12 or more hours with a 4.0 grade point average.
On the dean’s honor roll are: Mary Dykes, Nicki Freeman and Cody Whitley, Morris; Kable Kleck, Weleetka. Students must have a 3.50 or higher grade point average with no grade below a C.