honor choir

Students from the Henryetta Knight Choirs were selected to participate in the Eastern District Honor Choir. They all went through an audition process in September and were chosen from among the best singers in the district. These students performed in the honor choir concert in Muskogee this week. Many of these students will be auditioning for All State Honor Choir at the end of October.
Those selected include: (Top row) Members of the EDHC High School Choir Liberty Easter, Jayson Scott, Braden Lollis, Justin Yount, Timmy Brooks, Zane Stevens, Caveryn Foster, Sheldon Andrews, Abagayle Pemberton. 9Middle row) Henryetta Knight Choir Director Karen Willis, Members of the EDHC Junior High Choir Allana Lawrence, Camrynn Watkins, Olivia Craig, Mylie Roser, Lena White, Peyton Wind, Violet Layman
(Bottom row) Members of the EDHC Middle School Choir Izabella McCall, Sophia Simpson, Nora Sweeney, Laynie Ray, Ace Marder, Mia Bailey.