Two intense days of golfing marked the annual Henryetta Golf and Country Club Spring Fling for 2021.
At the conclusion of the tournament, the team of Justin Been, Jason Cunningham, Ryan Swallow, Tom McElhaney, Lannie Moore, and Bo Posey took first place coming in 14 under par for the tournament.
Second place went to Billy Torix, Shawn Hogner, Jake Stapp, James Grammer, Dale Pendley and Lloyd Andrews at 17 under.
A tie for third with 19 under meant the honor was split between the teams of J.W. Vandenborn, David Lynn, Jack Hamm, Bruce Caffero, Randy Robertson and David Warden and Gil McLaughlin, Bill Falleur, T.J. Williams, Fred Kiser, Dillin Munholland and Chris Linley.
Closest to the pin honors went to Kevin Haggis in two ball, Ryan Swallow in three ball and Wayne Robertson in four ball. J.W. Vandenborn got the honors for the longest drive.