district honor choir

Eight HHS students have been named to be a part of the Eastern District Honor Choir. The students, MaKayla Baxter, Taylor Graffman, Grant Holder, Leia Howton, Dalton Pemberton, Tyler Sisson, Emma Sontag and Zach Thomas, will be performing in the concert Oct. 17, at Muskogee. During the selection process, Baxter, Holder, Pemberton and Sisson were also said to have ranked first or second in their vocal performance.