start stop bwd fwd

For the past 32 years the Henryetta Spring Fling has been testing the golfing skills and determination of several hundred duffers.
This year was no exception as players from all over Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas and Kansas were on hand to shoot their best on the historic local course.
The tournament has a dozen six-person teams competing in a variety of formats designed to make each contestant dig down deep for their best game. It started Friday with a shoot-out in each flight then followed Saturday morning with an 18-hole scramble followed by nine holes of two-ball. Sunday started off with nine holes of three-ball then another nine of four-ball competition.
This year, first place went to the team of J.W. Vandenborn, David yen, Jack Hamm, Tim Hicks, Billy Ogle, Dillin Munholland and Donnie Smith.
Second place honors were won by Steven Sides, Justin Bartley, Shawn Hogner, Jake Glass, Dalton Chandler, Erik Holly and Gene Robison.
In third place were: Alan Johnson, Zack Walker, Shawn Rye, Tyler Gizzi, Ty Powell, Josh Gilbert and Brad Williams.
The fourth place winners included: Mike Wilson, Aaron Harmon, Nick Flanary, Tyler Wieland, Ronnie Coe, Jackie Ritter and B.J. Coy.