lion prez

Nita Robertson took the gavel after she was installed as the new president of the Henryetta Lions Club this past week. The new officers started off their year July 1. They include: Ashley Morris Market/Communication Chair, Shirley McCowan Tail Twister, Lana Haller Treasurer, Amy Nix Secretary, Sherri Freeman Second Vice President, Erica Camp First Vice President.

, Warren Harjo, Erica Camp, Lana Haller, Amy Nix, Billie Been, Sherri Freeman, Shirley McCowan, Ashley Morris, Jason Fry, TJ Mordecai, Amber Mordecai, Sharla Bush, Kim Donathan, Nita Robertson, Danyiel Greenand , Corbet Witham.